Advisory Board

The National Audit Office has an Advisory Board prescribed by law to which it invites representatives of key cooperation partners as well as experts on financial administration and public finances. The Advisory Board also includes the Auditor General and one member elected to represent the National Audit Office's staff.

The Advisory Board has a maximum term of three years.

The task of the Advisory Board is to maintain and develop the office's connections with cooperation partners, to present initiatives to develop auditing, and to monitor audits' effectiveness and ability to serve different cooperation partners.

Poutapilvi web design - P4 - julkaisujärjestelmä